Commodity Classic Presidents

Kristin Liska

classic14-presidentsA tradition of the Commodity Classic is to have a discussion panel that includes Presidents of some of the commodity organization. Moderator Mark Mayfield (left) engages the growers in a discussion that ranges from what is happening in their respective organizations to what some hot topics are in the industry. From left to right after Mark, are the presidents of the National Association of Wheat Growers (NAWG), National Corn Growers Association (NCGA), American Soybean Association (ASA), and National Sorghum Producers (NSP).

Listen to each of the presidents individually below, or the entire panel.

NAWG- Bing von Bergen:NAWG Bing von Bergen

NCGA- Martin Barbe: NCGA Martin Barbre

ASA- Ray Gaesser: ASA Ray Gaesser

NSP- J.B. Stewart:NSP J.B. Stewart

Feel free to listen to the group discussion here:
Group Discussion

2014 Commodity Classic Photos

Ag Groups, Audio, Commodity Classic, Corn, sorghum, Soybean, Wheat