2023-24 National FFA Officers Team Elected

Cindy Zimmerman

L-R: Amara Jackson, Grant Norfleet, Carter Howell, Kanyon Huntington, Morgan Anderson, and Emily Gossett

The 2023-24 National FFA Officer team was elected during the final session of the 96th National FFA Convention & Expo in Indianapolis last week. National FFA Delegates chose students from Michigan, Missouri, Florida, Iowa, Ohio and New Mexico to lead the organization for the next year.

Amara Jackson of Michigan was elected national president.
Grant Norfleet of Missouri was elected national secretary.
Carter Howell of Florida was elected southern region vice president.
Kanyon Huntington of Iowa was elected central region vice president.
Morgan Anderson of Ohio was elected eastern region vice president.
Emily Gossett of New Mexico was elected western region vice president.

Education, FFA