Precision Ag Awards

Chuck Zimmerman

Precision Ag Awards of ExcellenceAt this morning’s opening session of the 2007 InfoAg Conference several awards were presented by Paul Schrimpf, group editor, Croplife Media Group.

Receiving the awards were:

Arthur F. Lange, Ph.D., Trimble Navigation Limited
Scott A. Shearer, Ph.D., University of Kentucky
Norm Teegardin, Farm Works Software

Ag Groups, Precision Agriculture