NAMA 2012 Agribusiness Leader of the Year

Chuck Zimmerman

The NAMA Agribusiness Leader of the Year is the organization’s highest award. Receiving the 2012 award is John Becherer, United Soybean Board. Here’s John (right) on stage at the 2012 Agri-Marketing Conference receiving his award from Rich Jefferson, AEM/AG CONNECT Expo, Professional Recognition Committee Chair (left) and NAMA President Beth Burgy, Broadhead. John was introduced by Rich and I recorded the remarks we heard from them for you.

You can listen to John’s remarks after receiving his award here: John Becherer Award Remarks

2012 Agri-Marketing Conference Photo Album

Ag Group, Audio, NAMA